CompTIA Certification Exams Code and Name

CompTIA certifications are among the most recognized IT credentials globally. They are administered by CompTIA, an association that is well-known in the IT industry for its non-vendor based professional certificates. It has certified more than two million people in the last twenty years. The CompTIA certifications are grouped into four categories. They are Cybersecurity, Core, Infrastructure, and other additional professional certificates.

important! The CompTIA credentials are valid for lifetime they do not expire.  

Listed below are CompTIA Certification Exam Codes and Names

220-1001CompTIA A+ Certification Exam: Core 1
220-1002CompTIA A+ Certification Exam: Core 2
220-901CompTIA A+ (220-901)
220-902CompTIA A+ (220-902)
CAS-002CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)
CAS-003CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) CAS-003
CLO-001CompTIA Cloud Essentials
CS0-001CompTIA CySA+ Certification Exam
CV0-002CompTIA Cloud+ (CV0-002)
FC0-U51CompTIA IT Fundamentals
FC0-U61CompTIA IT Fundamentals
LX0-103CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI 1
LX0-104CompTIA Linux+ Powered by LPI 2
N10-007CompTIA Network+ 2018
PK0-004CompTIA Project+
PT0-001CompTIA PenTest+ Certification Exam
SK0-004CompTIA Server+
SY0-401CompTIA Security+
SY0-501CompTIA Security+
TK0-201CompTIA CTT+ Essentials
XK0-004CompTIA Linux+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *