JUNIPER Certification Exams Code and Name

JN0-102Juniper Networks Certified Associate Junos (JNCIA-Junos)
JN0-1100Juniper Networks Certified Design Associate (JNCDA)
JN0-1101Juniper Networks Certified Design Associate (JNCDA)
JN0-1301Data Center Design, Specialist (JNCDS-DC)
JN0-1330Security Design, Specialist (JNCDS-SEC)
JN0-210Cloud, Associate
JN0-220Automation and DevOps, Associate (JNCIA-DevOps)
JN0-333Security, Specialist (JNCIS-SEC)
JN0-360Juniper Networks Certified Internet Specialist SP (JNCIS-SP)
JN0-361Service Provider Routing and Switching, Specialist (JNCIS-SP)
JN0-410Juniper Networks – SDN and Automation, Specialist
JN0-411Enterprise Cloud, Specialist
JN0-420Automation and DevOps, Specialist
JN0-533Juniper Networks Certified Specialist FWV (JNCIS-FWV)
JN0-633Juniper Networks Certified Professional Security (JNCIP-SEC)
JN0-634Security, Professional (JNCIP-SEC)
JN0-643Juniper Networks Certified Professional Enterprise Routing and Switching (JNCIP-ENT)
JN0-647Enterprise Routing and Switching, Professional (JNCIP-ENT)
JN0-660Juniper Networks Certified Internet Professional SP (JNCIP-SP)
JN0-662Service Provider Routing and Switching, Professional
JN0-680Data Center, Professional
JN0-696Juniper Networks Certified Support Professional Security (JNCSP-SEC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *